Board / Committee Chairs

2020 Board Members                                     Email Address

Kent Canine, President                        

Doug Reichert, Vice President             

Deb Dinnocenzo, Secretary                 

Sharon Wagner, Treasurer                   

Pat Vejar, Bldg/Maint.                          

Anita Joy, Landscaping                        

Penny Carroll                                      


Architectural Requests                                   Pat Vejar

Building and Maintenance                              Pat Vejar

Landscaping                                                  Anita Joy 

Pool and Spa                                                 Doug Reichert 

Real Estate Coordinator                                Penny Carroll

Website Manager                                           Joan Sabato